Recorded Worship Services

You will find the recorded Sunday Worship Videos in this page. The most recent recorded services will be available through the media player and the previous recorded services will be available by links. 


If you have any issues or questions, please contact us at info@aldersgate.org

Sunday Morning Worship on

Sunday, May 8, 2022

LOADING PLAYER…

Sunday Morning Worship on

Sunday, May 1 , 2022

LOADING PLAYER…

Sunday Morning Worship on Sunday, April 24, 2022

LOADING PLAYER…

Sunday Morning Worship on Sunday, April 17, 2022

LOADING PLAYER…

Sunday Morning Worship on Sunday, April 10, 2022

LOADING PLAYER…

Sunday Morning Worship on Sunday, April 3, 2022

LOADING PLAYER…

Sunday Morning Worship on Sunday, March 27, 2022

LOADING PLAYER…

Sunday Morning Worship on Sunday, March 20, 2022

LOADING PLAYER…

Sunday Morning Worship on Sunday, March 13, 2022

LOADING PLAYER…

Sunday Morning Worship on Sunday, March 6, 2022

LOADING PLAYER…

Ash Wednesday Worship Service

Wednesday, March 2

LOADING PLAYER…