Our Team


  • Rev. D. W. Bryan Faggart

    Senior Pastor

    Bryan@aldersgate.org


  • Evelyn Johnson

    Director of Aldersgate Weekday Ministry

    Evie@aldersgate.org


  • Lydia Cauley

    Director of Youth & Children Ministries

    Lydia@aldersgate.org


  • Henry Branson

    Director of Music & Arts

    Henry@aldersgate.org


  • Stan Benton

    Principal Organist

    To contact Stan, please call the church office: 919-477-0509


  • Mary Taylor

    Treasurer

    Mary@aldersgate.org


  • Misty Redford

    Office Administrator

    Misty@aldersgate.org


  • Alan Roberts

    Facility Manager

    Alan@aldersgate.org


  • James Kim

    Director of Communications and Outreach

    James@aldersgate.org